Exam Pattern For RSMSSB – Sanganaka


Exam Pattern For RSMSSB – Sanganak (Computor)  :

Rajasthan Subordinate & Ministerial Services Selection Board (RSMSSB)  – Sanganak (Computor)  Exam Pattern helps the candidates to know the  level of examination. The (RSMSSB)  – Sanganak (Computor) Exam  pattern tabulated below will be very helpful for the applicants for their preparation. By referring the Exam pattern, candidates can get the details of the subjects to be prepared for the Objective type test, no of questions, weightage of each subject and the duration of the exam .

Parts Subject No of Questions Total Marks
Part – A General Knowledge 30 30
Part – B Statistics, Economics and Mathematics 30 70
Total 100 Questions 100 Marks


  • The RSMSSB Sanganak Exam 2018 has an Objective type.
  • RSMSSB Computer Written test will be conducted for 100 marks.
  • Minimum qualifying marks for RSMSSB Sangank Exam was 40 marks.
  • Time Duration – 2 hours .



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here