THE HIGH COURT OF KERALA

REVISED SCHEDULE OF THE VIVA-VOCE IN CONNECTION WITH THE SELECTION OF TEMPORARY MUNSIFF-MAGISTRATES IN THE KERALA JUDICIAL SERVICE.

Sl. No.	Appln. No.	Name, Designation & Office Address	Roll No.	Date & time of viva-voce
1	11	Anish Babu M.B., Section Officer (H.G)/Court Officer (H.G)	3005	_ 10.07.2019 at 04.00 p.m. (<i>Reporting</i> <i>time</i> 02.30 <i>p.m.</i>)
2	12	Biswajith B., Section Officer/Court Officer	3007	
3	17	Jyotsna Sajan, Section Officer (H.G)/Court Officer (H.G)	3008	
4	9	K.K. Ashok, Filing Scrutiny Officer	3009	
5	18	Lenin Das K.K., Section Officer/Court Officer	3010	
6	16	Surekha T.S., Section Officer (H.G)/Court Officer (H.G)	3021	
7	19	Vipil Das M., Section Officer/Court Officer	3024	
8	5	Abdul Rahim M., Assistant Public Prosecutor Gr.II, O/o APP, J.F.C.M. Court-2, Perambra.	3001	11.07.2019 at 04.00 p.m. (<i>Reporting</i> <i>time 02.30</i> <i>p.m.</i>)
9	21	Akash Ravi, Section Officer/Court Officer, Kerala State Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Thiruvananthapuram.	3002	

10	14	Anil Kumar T.S., Section Officer/Court Officer	3003	
11	13	Anirudhan T.K., Section Officer (H.G)/Court Officer (H.G)	3004	
12	7	Anish John, Sheristadar, Sub Court, Muvattupuzha.	3006	- 11.07.2019 at
13	3	P.A. Shamsudeen,Sheristadar,District and Sessions Court,Ernakulam.	3011	04.00 p.m. (<i>Reporting</i> <i>time</i> 02.30 <i>p.m.</i>)
14	1	P.M. Abdul Jaleel, Assistant Public Prosecutor (Senior Grade), J.F.C.M. Court-I, Muvattupuzha.	3012	
15	4	Rajani Mohan C., Sheristadar, Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal, Ernakulam.	3013	
16	22	Santhosh Kumar N., Section Officer (Law Dept.), Dist. Legal Services Authority, Court Complex, Vanchiyoor, Thiruvananthapuram.	3015	12.07.2019 at 03.00 p.m. (<i>Reporting</i> <i>time 01.30</i>
17	8	Santhosh P., Filing Scrutiny Officer	3016	<i>p.m.</i>)
18	15	Seama Sebastine, Filing Scrutiny Officer	3017	
19	2	Shaji K., Sheristadar, Additional District & Sessions Court (For the trial of cases relatingto Atrocities and Sexual violence against Women and Children), Ernakulam.	3018	
20	23	Shiju A.F., Section Officer, Law Department, Govt. Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram	3019	
21	6	Soman P. Mamkuttathil Assistant Professor, Govt.Law College, Thrissur	3020	

22	24	Susanth Krishnan G. Section Officer, Law Dept., Govt. Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram (now on deputation in Kerala State Human Rights Commission).	3022	12.07.2010 -4
23	20	T. Jayakumar Law Officer (Under Secretary), Directorate of Survey and Land Records, Vazhuthakadu, Thiruvananthapuram.	3023	- 12.07.2019 at 03.00 p.m. (<i>Reporting</i> <i>time</i> 01.30 <i>p.m.</i>)