H.P. STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION, HAMIRPUR.

PRESS NOTE

Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission today declared the final result for the recruitment of 85 posts {General(UR)=40, General(BPL)=07, OBC(UR)=13, OBC(BPL)=02, SC(UR)=16, SC(BPL)=03, ST(UR)=03 & ST(BPL)=01} of Lineman (on contract basis) Post Code: 609. The requisitions to fill-up these posts were received from the Executive Director (Pers.), HP State Electricity Board Ltd. Vidyut Bhawan, Shimla-4 and advertised vide advertisement No. 33-2/2017 dated 08.09.2017.

In response to this advertisement, total **15671** applications were received out of which **13933** applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test of 85 marks in which **10223** candidates appeared and **3710** candidates remained absent.

Based on the merit of Written Objective Type Screening Test held on 15th July, 2018, 277 candidates were called for evaluation process on government notified parameters which was conducted w.e.f. 26.11.2018 to 28.11.2018. The Commission has compiled the final result of 85 posts of Lineman (on contract basis) Post Code: 609. The candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers have been declared successful:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total Marks
1	609000034	AJAY KUMAR	61.88
2	609000095	PUNEET SINGH	61.79
3	609000176	SANJEEV KUMAR	59.61
4	609000380	VIKAS SHARMA	61.61
5	609000519	RAVI SHANKAR SHARMA	61.47
6	609000716	RAJNEESH KUMAR	61.28
7	609000978	ASHWANI KUMAR	62.70
8	609001378	ROHINDER KUMAR	57.12
9	609001501	ANIL KUMAR	61.13
10	609001574	ASHOK KUMAR	60.26
11	609001595	KRISHAN LAL	56.00
12	609001655	MANJEET	61.96
13	609001683	GUDDU	58.32
14	609001703	VIKAS KUMAR	61.56
15	609001754	RAKESH KUMAR	60.12
16	609001986	KHEM RAJ	57.83
17	609002197	BHAG SINGH	60.26
18	609002322	RAM KRISHAN	57.74
19	609002348	PRINCE KAUNDAL	56.92
20	609002622	KRISHAN CHAND	57.41

21	609002750	BIHARI LAL	61.31
22	609002799	VIVEK	61.53
23			
	609003149	SUNIL KUMAR	63.33
24	609003545	SUMAN BHARTI	59.80
25	609003769	ABISHEKH THAKUR	61.40
26	609003883	DINESH SINGH	58.03
27	609003904	ANKIT MANKOTIA	61.50
28	609004310	BAL KRISHAN	55.07
29	609004408	AMAN KUMAR	58.01
30	609004901	ATUL KUMAR	57.87
31	609005035	RAJEEV KUMAR	57.01
32	609005353	SUNIL KUMAR	57.93
33	609005465	SHANTI KUMAR	62.17
34	609005646	DEEPAK	56.79
35	609005786	RAVI KUMAR	57.51
36	609005808	RAHUL	58.43
37	609005915	SHUBHAM CHAUDHARY	58.66
38	609006041	ROHIT	64.02
39	609006214	AMIT SINGH	60.45
40	609006409	SUBHAM	57.73
41	609006520	ARCHIT SHARMA	62.80
42	609006576	ARUN KUMAR	57.22
43	609006893	DEEP KUMAR	61.10
44	609006975	KULDEEP KUMAR	63.82
45	609007000	RATTI RAM	60.40
46	609007061	RAVINDER SINGH	64.38
47	609007105	DEV RAJ	62.34
48	609007131	RAKESH KUMAR	61.31
49	609007198	ANIT KUMAR	60.69
50	609007201	SHEESHAM KUMAR	65.43
51	609007248	PAWAN SINGH	57.29
52	609007426	NAVJEET	62.28
53	609007471	LEELAMANI	58.88
54	609007511	SUSHEEL KUMAR	65.43
55	609007572	KIRAN KUMAR	60.93
56	609007605	RAMESH KUMAR	66.27
57	609007670	SURESH KUMAR	57.93
58	609007771	GAGAN KUMAR	64.20
59	609008103	NISHANT SHARMA	61.20
60	609008184	HANS RAJ	59.00
61	609008544	AMIT KUMAR	61.23
62	609008694	KAMLESH	61.19
63	609008723	KAMLESH KUMAR	60.91
64	609009218	ARVIND CHAUHAN	60.89
65	609009339	KULDEEP CHOUHAN	65.26

66	609009532	SUMIT	60.22
67	609009613	PAWAN KUMAR	62.39
68	609010384	CHETAN KUMAR	58.23
69	609010482	DEEPAK KUMAR	58.30
70	609010612	CHANDER SHEKHAR	60.34
71	609010667	VINOD BHARTI	59.54
72	609010697	VED PRAKASH	58.60
73	609010973	SUNIL KUMAR	62.01
74	609011216	PANKAJ KUMAR	57.94
75	609011270	AMAN	63.20
76	609011386	DHARMENDER KUMAR	62.10
77	609011726	MUNISH KUMAR	57.84
78	609011884	DEEP CHAND	58.50
79	609011965	DIWAN CHAND	60.24
80	609012310	VINOD KUMAR	65.23
81	609012826	BHUPINDER SINGH	59.84
82	609013022	UTTAM CHAND	58.26
83	609013813	MOHIT SHAH	66.22
84	609013998	BAHADUR SINGH	60.58
85	609014245	PANKAJ KUMAR	64.22

(Total candidates= 85)

The marks secured by the candidates have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the official website of the HPSSC, Hamirpur. (http://www.hpsssb.hp.gov.in).

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Dated: 24th April, 2019.

Sd/(*Dr. Jitender Kanwar*) (*HPAS*)
Secretary,
H.P. Staff Selection Commission,
Hamirpur.