#### **PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, WEST BENGAL**

161-A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700026

#### Schedule of Interview for rectt. to the posts of Agricultural Marketing Officer (Admn.) under the W.B. Junior Agricultural Service (Marketing) under the Department of Agricultural Marketing, Govt. of West Bengal.

# Advt. No.: 20(1)/2016 Date : The 4<sup>th</sup> February, 2019.

	Time of interview: <b>11:00 a.m.</b> Time of reporting : <b>10:30 a.m.</b>				
Sl No.	Appln. No.	User ID	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	
1.	006	NAD0027909	Shri Bijoy Biswas (SC)	Shri Biswajit Biswas	
2.	015	EMD0032646	Shri Snehasish Hazra	Shri Gouri Sankar Hazra	
3.	018	BAR0052200	Shri Anirban Goswami	Shri Jiten Goswami	
4.	020	BAR0052201	Shri Subhasish Mukherjee	Shri Sibananda Mukherjee	
5.	024	BIR0010953	Shri Mahaprasad Garai(OBC-B)	Shri Manomohan Garai	
6.	025	BAR0039691	Shri Souvik Dalal	Shri Maniklal Dalal	
7.	026	WMD0012933	Shri Abhijit De	Shri Rabindra Nath De	
8.	064	KOL0037687	Shri Debankan Choudhury	Shri Prabir Kumar Choudhury	

Time of interview: 01:30 p.m. Time of reporting : 12:30 p.m.

Sl No.	Appln. No.	User ID	Candidate's Name	Father's Name
9.	065	MUR0015037	Aminuddin Ali (OBC-A)	Abul Basar Ali
10.	077	ALP0008495	Shri Prasenjit Ghosh	Late Debajyoti Ghosh
11.	113	WMD0029447	Shri Debasis Mudi (ST)	Shri Sitaram Mudi
12.	158	NTP0003374	Shri Monosij Maity	Shri Manmatha Nath Maity
13.	182	WMD0041971	Shri Biplab Deb Adhikary	Shri Amal Deb Adhikary
14.	199	NTP0055464	Farhana Yeasmin	Sk. Abu Taher
15.	248	EMD0000795	Shri Mithun Kumar Rath	Shri Pankaj Kumar Rath
16.	252	NTP0094295	Smt Riya Ghoshal	Shri Ratan Kumar Ghoshal

By order of the Commission

Nitadri Kr. Roy

**Assistant Secretary Public Service Commission**, West Bengal

### **PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, WEST BENGAL**

161-A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700026

Schedule of Interview for rectt. to the posts of Agricultural Marketing Officer (Admn.) under the W.B. Junior Agricultural Service (Marketing) under the Department of Agricultural Marketing, Govt. of West Bengal.

# Advt. No. : 20(1)/2016 Date : <u>The 5<sup>th</sup> February, 2019.</u>

Time of interview: 11:00 a.m. <u>Time of reporting</u> : 10:30 a.m.

Sl No.	Appln. No.	User ID	Candidate's Name	Father's Name
1.	260	HOG0043899	Shri Anirban Rej	Shri Binoy Kumar Rej
2.	275	EMD0033118	Shri Sagar Maity	Shri Ashok Maity
3.	314	WMD0007480	Shri Arindam Basu	Shri Sukhendu Basu
4.	345	ALP0008928	Shri Gupinath Kundu (OBC-B) (PD) (HI)	Shri Nilpada Kundu
5.	359	JAL0021538	Shri Anirban Sarkar (SC)	Shri Shiddeswar Sarkar

Time of interview: 01:30 p.m.

Time of reporting : 12:30 p.m.

Sl	Appln.	User ID	Candidate's Name	Father's Name
No.	No.			
6.	361	BIR0020117	Shri Anirban Mondal (OBC-B)	Shri Naba Kumar Mondal
7.	389	KOL0002195	Shri Goutam Mazumder (SC)	Shri Samir Mazumder
8.	406	MUR0035292	Mofijur Rahaman	Abdus Sattar
9.	545	DAR0004103	Shri Munna Saha	Shri Rama Shankar Saha

By order of the Commission

Nitadri Kr. Roy

Assistant Secretary Public Service Commission, West Bengal

N.B. : Downloading of interview call letters will be commencing on and from 24.01.2019.