Final Result of the Candidates who appeared in the Stenography Test for the Posts of Stenographer - High Court conducted on 03rd November, 2018

at Bahra University, Waknaghat, District Solan, H.P.

(conducted under mode (d) of "The Himachal Pradesh High Court Officers and the Members of Staff (Recruitment, Promotion, Conditions of Service, Conduct & Appeal) Rules, 2015 provided for filling-up the posts of STENOGRAPHER)

:: TOTAL CANDIDATES APPEARED = 74 (Seventy Four)

:: FIRST BATCH :: [(candidates appeared) = 31 Thirty one)]

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate(s)	Result
1.	9001	Yogesh Sharma	Not Qualified
2.	9005	Surender Kumar	Not Qualified
3.	9014	Babita	Not Qualified
4.	9017	Narinder Kumar	Not Qualified
5.	9018	Gorachand Maity	Not Qualified
6.	9025	Mukesh Kumar	Not Qualified
7.	9027	Meera Devi	Not Qualified
8.	9028	Chander Shekar	Not Qualified
9.	9032	Shailen Kumar	Not Qualified
10.	9036	Veena Verma	Not Qualified
11.	9038	Rekha Rani	Not Qualified
12.	9040	Rajinder Kumar	Not Qualified
13	9044	Anjana Kumari	Not Qualified
14,	9046	Mamta Kaushal	Not Qualified
15.	9052	Sumit Kumar	Not Qualified
16.	9054	Devinder Kumar	Not Qualified
17.	9064	Mukesh Juyal	Not Qualified
18.	9071	Manish Sharma	Not Qualified
19.	9074	Supriya Sharma	Not Qualified
20.	9079	Akshya Shrivastaw	Not Qualified
21.	9086	Suman Sharma	Not Qualified
22.	9087	Pardeep	Not Qualified
23.	9088	Vijay Kumar	Not Qualified
24.	9097	Sunita Verma	Not Qualified

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate(s)	Result
25.	9099	Nisha Kumari	Not Qualified
26.	9100	Surender Dutt	Not Qualified
27.	9101	Debashis Sarkar	Not Qualified
28.	9103	Chandan Sharma	Not Qualified
29.	9108	Sharad Kumar Srivastava	Not Qualified
30.	9116	Saurav Pathania	Not Qualified
31.	9124	Sachin Kumar Srivastava	Not Qualified

:: SECOND BATCH :: [(candidates appeared = 43 Forty Three)]

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate(s)	Result
1.	9125	Anita Verma	Not Qualified
2.	9126	Rama Rani	Not Qualified
3.	9127	Vinod Thakur	Not Qualified
4.	9129	Kapil Dutt	Not Qualified
5.	9130	Revati	Not Qualified
6.	9131	Suman Verma	Not Qualified
7.	9133	Sanjay Dutt Sharma	Not Qualified
8.	9135	Divyanshu Solanki	Not Qualified
9.	9141	Ranjana Kumari	Not Qualified
10.	9143	Prem Lata	Not Qualified
11.	9144	Meera Thakur	Not Qualified
12.	9145	Kapil Dev	Not Qualified
13	9146	Gaurav Gupta	Not Qualified
14,	9148	Sharad Kumar	Not Qualified
15.	9152	Anita Mehta	Not Qualified
16.	9153	Faiz Hussain	Not Qualified
17.	9154	Dharmveer Kumar Pathak	Not Qualified
18.	9155	Rekha Thakur	Not Qualified
19.	9156	Umesh Kumar Sharma	Not Qualified
20.	9157	Shivender Singh Chauhan	Not Qualified
21.	9158	Sunil Kumar	Not Qualified
22.	9159	Pradeep Kumar	Not Qualified
23.	9162	Sushil Kumar	Not Qualified
24.	9163	Rishi Mukarjee	Not Qualified

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate(s)	Result
25.	9164	Ghanshyam Singh Thakur	Not Qualified
26.	9165	Vinod Kumar	Not Qualified
27.	9166	Balvinder Singh	Not Qualified
28.	9168	Heena	Not Qualified
29.	9170	Varsha Sharma	Not Qualified
30.	9171	Satpal	Not Qualified
31.	9172	Varinder Singh	Not Qualified
32.	9174	Sandhya	Not Qualified
33.	9178	Anuradha	Not Qualified
34.	9188	Himani Gautam	Not Qualified
35.	9189	Nirmal	Not Qualified
36.	9193	Reetesh Kumar	Not Qualified
37.	9210	Ashok Bhatoia	Not Qualified
38.	9214	Harish Kumar	Not Qualified
39.	9217	Chaitanya Kumar	Not Qualified
40.	9223	Amit Kumar	Not Qualified
41.	9224	Roopa Sharma	Not Qualified
42.	9227	Shubham Gaur	Not Qualified
43.	9238	Vipin Kumar	Not Qualified

[&]quot; all above denoted candidates of both batches are declared as "<u>UNQUALIFIED</u>" since none of them could succeed to achieve the prescribed words per minute (w.p.m.) limit of 100 words in transcription of shorthand dictated text material/passages, as provided therefor under the relevant Recruitment & Promotion Rules of the High Court, as are referred to above."