

Recruitment of Management Trainee (Tech)-Rectt Advt No. 01/2018

Further to the list of the candidates shortlisted for Personal Interviews to be scheduled shortly against Rectt Advt No. 01/2018 for the post of Management Trainee (Tech) in Electrical and Mechanical disciplines, it is planned to call some more candidates against the unfilled vacancies for Personal Interview in the said Disciplines. Accordingly, the candidates listed below are shortlisted for Personal Interview. The candidates are being intimated through e-mails and SMS in this regard.

It is also planned to hold the Personal Interviews at Delhi and Visakhapatnam. The candidates who are interested to attend the Personal Interview may please indicate their choice of city in the order of preference through e-mail to recruitment section (recruitment@vizagsteel.com) latest by 28-11-2018. The format in which intimation has to be given will be sent to respective e-mail ids along with e-mail intimation.

Sl.No	Reg No	Name of the candidate (Mr/Ms)
1	1000329	BHANU PRAKASH CHEDURI
2	1000335	BHABHUTA RAM
3	1000610	DARLAPUDI VENKATA GAYATRI PRASAD
4	1000834	SAI SANTHOSH KOTA
5	1000856	NIKITA GUPTA
6	1001079	PRAKHAR GUPTA
7	1001254	DILIP KUMAR
8	1001517	AGHARA UDAYKUMAR SAVJIBHAI
9	1001547	ABHISHEK PAUL
10	1001658	JAIPAL SINGH PAIKARA
11	1003012	AVINASH KUMAR GARG
12	1003484	ANKIT KUMAR
13	1003597	RAHUL KUMAR SAHA
14	1003659	UTTAM CHAND
15	1004083	GEETANJALI VERMA
16	1004269	KARISHMA SUTHAR
17	1004753	ABHISHEK SINGH
18	1004817	UJJWAL KUMAR
19	1005114	RAHUL KUMAR AHIRWAR
20	1005172	VISHAL KUMAR
21	1005286	KALLAM SAI PRAKASH REDDY
22	1005671	ANIKET VINKAR NAIK
23	1005692	KUSHANK PATEL

Candidates who are not interested to attend the Personal Interview may please indicate the same by e-mail.

Sl.No	Reg No	Name of the candidate (Mr/Ms)
24	1006177	RAMESH KUMAR
25	1006290	VIKAS BHASKAR
26	1006460	AVINASH SHUKLA
27	1006495	BRIJESH KUMAR REDWAL
28	1006902	INAPAKURTI SRIKANTH
29	1007022	AJAY KUMAR
30	1007049	SUSHMITA GAUTAM
31	1007294	SPANDAN ROHILLA
32	1007823	AMIT VERMA
33	1008038	NANDU S
34	1009221	AJIT JAISWAL
35	1009659	GEETA KUMARI
36	1010237	GUDLA VENKATA NAGENDRA
37	1010327	ANUJ KUMAR SHARMA
38	1010701	JISHNU P V
39	1011018	HARLONGBI HANSE
40	1011184	RAHUL GHANSHYAM MISHRA
41	1011559	RAHUL PATHAK
42	1012109	VIKAS BISHNOI
43	1012259	BHAVISHYA DEHARI
44	1012332	ARPIT KUMAR PANDEY
45	1012451	GIRISH INDRAPRASAD NETAM
46	1012577	PRAROOP JAIN
47	1013571	ASHISH SINGH
48	1013661	SHASHANK UPADHYAY
49	1014074	KUSHAL PRATAP
50	1014085	MADDIPATLA GANESH
51	1014351	MANJEET KUMAR
52	1014491	MUDIT GARG
53	1014755	RAHUL SHARMA
54	1014890	ANCHE JAGADEESH
55	1014897	YARAVA JAYA SUBBA REDDY
56	1015060	RISHABH AGRAWAL
57	1015341	RONAK LODHA
58	1015812	MAYUR YASHWANT PATIL
59	1016669	ABHISHEK REDDY RAGI
60	1016694	SHUBHAM DHOKE
61	1016740	VISHALKUMAR MUKESHBHAI THAKKAR
62	1016990	RAHUL KUMAR
63	1017245	MUKESH GANGWAL
64	1017308	SUJEET KUMAR AGRAHARI
65	1017962	PREETI JAISWAL
66	1018021	ALKA PRIYA
67	1018563	VIKRAM SINGH KHATRI

Dt. 24-11-2018