

List Of Stadiums Of The States

State	City	Name of the stadium	Purpose of Stadium
Andhra Pradesh	Visakhapatnam	Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA- VDCA Cricket Stadium	Cricket
-	Kadapa	YS Raja Reddy Stadium	Cricket
Assam	Guwahati	Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Cricket Stadium	Cricket
	Guwahati	Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium	Football, Athletics
	Silchar	Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium	Footbal
	Guwahati	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Sports and games
Bihar	Patna	Moin-ul-Haq Stadium	Cricket
	Patna	Patliputra Sports Complex	Footbal
	Siwan	Rajendra Stadium	Football
Chandigarh	Chandigarh	Sector 42 Stadium	Hockey
Chhattisgarh	Raipur	Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium	Cricket
	Rajnandgaon	International Hockey Stadium	Hockey



Delhi NCR	Delhi	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Footbal
	Delhi	Feroz Shah Kotla	Cricket
	Delhi	Dhyan Chand National Stadium	Hockey
	Delhi	Ambedkar Stadium	Footbal
	Delhi	Chhatrasal Stadium	Sports and games
Goa	Margao	Fatorda Stadium	Footbal
	Vasco da Gama	Tilak Maidan Stadium	Footbal
	Mapusa	Duler Stadium	Footbal
	Taleigao	Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Indoor Stadium	Sports and games
Gujarat	Ahmedabad	Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium	Cricket
	Surat	CB Patel International Cricket Stadium	Cricket
	Rajkot	Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium	Cricket
	Ahmedabad	The Arena	Footbal
	Baroda	Moti Bagh Stadium	Cricket
	Baroda	IPCL Sports Complex Ground	Cricket
	Rajkot	Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground	Cricket
Haryana	Hisar	Mahabir Stadium	Sports and games



	Gurgaon	Tau Devi Lal Stadium	Cricket, Football
	Rohtak	Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium	Cricket
	Rohtak	Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium	Hockey
Himachal Pradesh	Dharamshala	HPCA Cricket Stadium	Cricket
	Una	Indira Gandhi Stadium	Cricket
Jammu and	Srinagar	Bakhshi Stadium	Footbal
Kashmir	Sri Nagar	Sher-i-Kashmir Stadium	Cricket
Jharkhand	Ranchi	JSCA International Cricket Stadium	Cricket
	Ranchi	Birsa Munda Athletics Stadium	Athleticss
	Jamshedpur	JRD Tata Sports Complex	Footbal
	Jamshedpur	Keenan Stadium	Cricket
	Ranchi	Birsa Munda Football Stadium	Cricket
	Ranchi	Birsa Munda Hockey Stadium	Hockey
	Ranchi	Birsa Munda Hockey Stadium	Hockey
	Ranchi	Dilip Tirkey Stadium	Hockey



Karnataka	Bangalore	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium	Cricket
	Bengaluru	Sree Kanteerava Stadium	Footbal
	Mangalore	Mangala Stadium	Footbal
	Mandya	Visvesvaraya Stadium	Footbal
	Mysore	Gangotri Glades Cricket Ground	Cricket
	Bangalore	Bangalore Football Stadium	Footbal
	Bangalore	Bangalore Hockey Stadium	Hockey
Kerala	Thiruvananthapuram	Trivandrum International Stadium	Sports and games
	Kozhikode	EMS Stadium	Footbal
	Kochi	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Cricket, Football
	Kollam	Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium	Football, Athletics
	Thiruvananthapuram	Chandrasekharan Nair Stadium	Footbal
	Thrissur	Thrissur Municipal Corporation Stadium	Footbal
	Kochi	Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium	Multi-purpose
	Palakkad	Fort Maidan	Footbal
	Kollam	International Hockey Stadium	Hockey



Madhya Pradesh	Indore	Holkar Cricket Stadium	Cricket
_	Indore	Nehru Stadium	Cricket
	Bhopal	TT Nagar Stadium	Footbal
	Gwalior	Captain Roop Singh Stadium	Cricket
	Jabalpur	Ravi Shankar Shukla Stadium	Footbal
-	Bhopal	Aishbagh Stadium	Hockey
	Neemuch	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Football Stadium	Football
	Indore	Emerald High School Ground	Cricket
Maharashtra	Navi Mumbai	DY Patil Stadium	Cricket, Football
	Nagpur	Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium	Cricket
	Gahunje, Pune district	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium	Cricket
-	Mumbai	Wankhede Stadium	Cricket
	Thane	Dadaji Kondadev Stadium	Footbal
	Solapur	Indira Gandhi Stadium	Cricket
	Nanded	Guru Gobind Singh Stadium	Cricket
	Pune	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Cricket



	Mumbai	Mahindra Hockey Stadium	Hockey
	Mumbai	B.P.T. Ground	Football
	Navi Mumbai	Fr. Agnel Stadium	Football
	Pimpri-Chinchwad	PCMC Hockey Stadium	Hockey
	Mumbai	Cooperage Football Stadium	Footbal
	Sangamner	Sangamner Municipal Cricket Stadium	Cricket
Manipur	Imphal	Khuman Lampak Main Stadium	Footbal
Mizoram	Aizawl	Hawla Indoor Stadium	Basketball
Nagaland	Dimapur	Nagaland Cricket Association Stadium	Cricket
NCR -Delhi	Delhi	Indira Gandhi Arena	Sports and games
	Delhi	Talkatora Stadium	Sports and games
Odisha	Sambalpur	Veer Surendra Sai Stadium	Cricket
	Bhubaneswar	Biju Patnaik Hockey Stadium	Sports and games
	Bhubaneswar	Bhausaheb Bandodkar Ground	Cricket
	Cuttack	Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium	Gymnastics
	Cuttack	DRIEMS Ground	Cricket



	Bhubaneswar	Kalinga Stadium	Hockey
	Cuttack	Barabati Stadium	Cricket
	Bhubaneswar	KIIT Stadium	Cricket
	Bhubaneswar	East Coast Railway Stadium	Cricket
Punjab	Chandigarh	Sector 42 Stadium	Hockey
	Sangrur	War Heroes Stadium	Hockey
	Mohali	Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium	Cricket
	Jalandhar	Guru Gobind Singh Stadium	Footbal
	Hoshiarpur	Lajwanti Stadium	Footbal
	Ludhiana	Guru Nanak Stadium	Footbal
	Ajitgarh	International Hockey Stadium	Hockey
	Patiala	Dhruv Pandove Cricket Stadium	Cricket
	Kapurthala	Guru Nanak Stadium	Field hockey
	Jalandhar	Surjit Hockey Stadium	Hockey
Rajasthan	Udaipur	Gandhi Ground	Multi-purpose
	Jodhpur	Barkatullah Khan Stadium	Cricket
	Jaipur	Sawai Mansingh Stadium	Cricket
Sikkim	Namchi	Baichung Stadium	Footbal
	Gangtok	Paljor Stadium	Footbal



	Jorethang	Jorethang Ground	Football
Tamil Nadu	Chennai	Chennai Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Footbal
	Chennai	M. A. Chidambaram Stadium	Cricket
	Coimbatore	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Cricket
	Madurai	MGR Race Course Stadium	Multi-purpose
	Chennai	Mayor Radhakrishnan Stadium	Hockey
Telangana	Hyderabad	G. M. C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium	Cricket and Athletics
	Hyderabad	Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium	Cricket
	Hyderabad	Gachibowli Indoor Stadium	Sports and games
Tripura	Agartala	Maharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium	Cricket
Uttar Pradesh	Greater Noida	Buddh International Circuit	Auto Racing
	Kanpur	Green Park Stadium	Cricket
	Lucknow	K. D. Singh Babu Stadium	Cricket
	Lucknow	Dr. Akhilesh Das Stadium	Cricket



	Lucknow	Dhyan Chand Astroturf Stadium	Hockey
	Varanasi	Dr Sampurnanda Stadium	Cricket, field hockey, football
	Greater Noida	Greater Noida Cricket Stadium	Cricket
	Agra	Eklavya Sports Stadium	Cricket
Uttarakhand	Dehradun	Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium	Cricket
West Bengal	Kolkata	Salt Lake Stadium	Footbal
	Kolkata	Eden Gardens	Cricket
	Siliguri	Kanchenjunga Stadium	Footbal
	Kolkata	East Bengal Ground	Footbal
	Kolkata	Mohun Bagan Ground	Footbal
	Kolkata	Rabindra Sarobar Stadium	Footbal
	Kolkata	Mohammedan Sporting Ground	Footbal
	Kolkata	Jadavpur Stadium	Footbal
	Kolkata	Netaji Indoor Stadium	Multi-purpose
	Kalimpong	Mela Ground	Football
	Kolkata	Kalyani Stadium	Football