List Of Countries And Their Parliament Names

Country	Parliament Name
Afghanistan	Shora
Albania	People's Assembly
Algeria	National People's Assembly
Andorra	General Council
Angola	National People's Assembly
Argentina	National Congress
Australia	Federal Parliament
Austria	National Assembly
Azerbaijan	Melli Majlis
Bahamas	General Assembly
Bahrain	Consultative Council
Bangladesh	Jatia Parliament
Belize	National Assembly
Bhutan	Tsogdu
Bolivia	National Congress
Botswana	National Assembly
Brazil	National Congress
Britain	Parliment (House Of Common's And House Of Lords)
Brunei	National Assembly
Bulgaria	Narodno Subranie
Cambodia	National Assembly
Canada	Parliament
China	National People's Assembly
Colombia	Congress
Comoros	Legislative Council And Senate
Congo Democratic	Rep. Of National Legislative Council

Costa Rice	Legislative Council And Senate
Crotia	Sabor
Cuba	National Assembly Of People's Power
Denmark	Folketing
East Timor	Constituent Assembly
Ecuador	National Congress
Egypt	People's Assembly
El Salvador	Legislative Assembly
Ethiopia	Federal Council And House Of Representative
Fiji Islands	Senate & House Of Representative
Finland	Eduskusta (Parliament)
France	National Assembly
Germany	Bundestag (Lower House) &
	Bundesrat (Upper House)
Great Britain	Parliament
Greece	Chamber Of Deputies
Guyana	National Assembly
Hungary	National Assembly
Iceland	Althing
India	Sansad
Indonesia	People's Consultative Assembly
Iran	Majlis
Iraq	National Assembly
Ireland	Oireachtas
Israel	The Knesset
Italy	Chamber Of Deputies And Senate
Japan	Diet
Jordan	National Assembly
Korea(North)	Supreme People's Assembly
Korea(South)	National Assembly
Kuwait	National Assembly

Labanon	National Assembly
Laos	People's Supreme Assembly
Lativa	Saeima
Lesotho	National Assembly And Senate
Libya	General People's Congress
Lithuania	Seimas
Luxembourg	Chamber Of Deputies
Madagascar	National People's Assembly
Magnolia	Khural
Malaysia	Majilis
Maldives	Majilis
Mongolia	Great People's Khural
Montenegro	Federal Assembly
Mozambique	People's Assembly
Myanmar	Pyithu Hluttaw
Nepal	Rashtriya Panchayat
Netherlands	States General (Staten-General)
New Zealand	Parliament (House Of Representative)
Norway	Storting
Oman	Monarchy
Pakistan	National Assembly & Senate
Papua New Guinea	National Parliament
Paraguay	Senate & Chamber Of Deputies
Philippines	The Congress
Poland	Sejm
Romania	Great National Assembly
Russia	Duma & Federal Council
Saudi Arabia	Majlis Al Shura
South Africa	Parliament
Spain	Crotes

Taiwan	Yuan
Turkey	Grand National Assembly
Uruguay	Genral Assembly
USA	Congress
Uzbekistan	Oliy Majlis
Vietnam	National Assembly
Zambia	National Assembly
Zimbabwe	Parliament