## Domestic Airports in India (Commercial Purpose)

## **Domestic Airports in India (Commercial Purpose)**

S.No	State	Airport	City
1	Andhra Pradesh	Donakonda Airport	Donakonda
2	Andhra Pradesh	Cuddapah Airport	Kadapa
5	Assam	Dibrugarh Airport	Dibrugarh
7	Assam	Lilabari Airport	North Lakhimpur
8	Bihar	Bhagalpur Airport	Bhagalpur
9	Bihar	Munger Airport	Munger
10	Chhattisgarh	Swami Vivekananda Airport	Raipur
13	Daman and Diu	Diu Airport	Diu
14	Gujarat	Kandla Airport	Kandla
15	Gujarat	Bhavnagar Airport	Bhavnagar
16	Gujarat	Porbandar Airport	Porbandar
17	Gujarat	Rajkot Airport	Rajkot
18	Gujarat	Surat Airport	Surat
19	Himachal Pradesh	Gaggal Airport	Kangra
20	Himachal Pradesh	Shimla Airport	Shimla
21	Himachal Pradesh	Bhuntar Airport	Kullu
22	Jammu & Kashmir	Kushok Bakula Rimpochhe Airport	Leh
23	Jammu & Kashmir	Jammu Airport	Jammu
24	Jharkhand	Dhanbad Airport	Dhanbad
25	Jharkhand	Sonari Airport	Jamshedpur
26	Jharkhand	Deoghar Airport	Deoghar
27	Jharkhand	Dumka Airport	Dumka
28	Karnataka	Belgaum Airport	Belgaum
29	Karnataka	Hubli Airport	Hubli
30	Karnataka	Mysore Airport	Mysore
31	Lakshadweep	Agatti Airport	Agatti



## Domestic Airports in India (Commercial Purpose)

32	Madhya Pradesh	Gwalior Airport	Gwalior
33	Madhya Pradesh	Jabalpur Airport	Jabalpur
34	Madhya Pradesh	Satna Airport	Satna
35	Maharashtra	Aurangabad Airport	Aurangabad
36	Maharashtra	Shri Guru Gobind Singh Ji Airport	Nanded
37	Meghalaya	Shillong Airport	Shillong
38	Mizoram	Lengpui Airport	Aizawl
39	Nagaland	Dimapur Airport	Dimapur
40	Orissa	Jharsuguda Airport	Jharsuguda
41	Orissa	Berhampur Airport	Berhampur
42	Orissa	Jeypore Airport	Jeypore
43	Orissa	Hirakud Airstrip	Hirakud
44	Orissa	Nuagaon Airport	Nuagaon
45	Orissa	Utkela Airstrip	Utkela
46	Puducherry	Puducherry Airport	Puducherry
47	Rajasthan	Maharana Pratap Airport	Udaipur
48	Tamilnadu	Hosur Airport	Hosur
49	Tamilnadu	Neyveli Airport	Neyveli
50	Tamilnadu	Salem Airport	Salem
51	Tamilnadu	Tuticorin Airport	Tuticorin
52	Tripura	Maharaja Bir Bikram Kishore Manikya Bahadur Airport	Agartala
53	Uttarakhand	Jolly Grant Airport	Dehradun
54	Uttarakhand	Pantnagar Airport	Pantnagar
55	West Bengal	Burnpur Airport	Asansol
56	West Bengal	Kazi Nazrul Islam Airport	Durgapur