WhatsApp Group Admins will soon able to Delete Messages for Everyone!!! New Technology Feature!!!

1
WhatsApp Group Admins will soon able to Delete Messages for Everyone!!! New Technology Feature!!!
WhatsApp Group Admins will soon able to Delete Messages for Everyone!!! New Technology Feature!!!

WhatsApp Group Admins will soon able to Delete Messages for Everyone!!! New Technology Feature.Future plans for WhatsApp include a few interesting changes. The group admins will now have additional authority in the chat app. Admins of groups will soon be able to erase messages for everyone in the group, according to sources on WhatsApp. The feature has begun to trickle out to some beta testers on the messaging app owned by Meta. Group administrators would be able to better moderate their groups with the new feature.

The messaging service WhatsApp, which is owned by Meta, will soon introduce a new feature that will give group administrators the power to erase messages for everyone in an effort to combat abusive remarks.

The platform is reportedly releasing an upgrade through the Google Play Beta Program that will bring the version up to 2.22.17.12 and enable group managers to delete any message for everyone, according to WABetaInfo.

According to the report, the capability is available if you are a group admin and try to delete an incoming message and you get the option to “remove for everyone.” Others can always tell when you remove a message that was sent to the entire group by another group member since your name appears in the chat bubble.

In accordance with the new IT Rules, 2021, the platform recently banned more than 22 lakh fraudulent accounts in India during the month of June. In May, it banned more than 19 lakh fraudulent accounts nationwide. Additionally, 632 complaints were sent to the messaging platform from throughout the nation in June, and 64 accounts were “actioned.”

According to WABetaInfo, group administrators may be able to erase messages sent by members of the group by simply long-tapping them and choosing the “delete for everyone” option. A placeholder for the deleted message that includes the administrator’s name will remain in the conversation. This will make it evident to everyone that administrators, not the sender, were responsible for doing the action.

In the upcoming weeks, this functionality might become available if you’ve joined up for the WhatsApp beta. To keep your group discussions civil until then, you’ll have to give members warnings or just tell them to leave.

**To Join Job Update Whatsapp Group**

To Follow Our InstagramClick Here
To Follow Our TwitterClick Here
To Join Whatsapp
Click Here
To Join Telegram Channel
Click Here
To Join Our FacebookClick Here

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!