SSC CGL Tier – I, II, III and IV  Syllabus


 SSC CGL Tier – I, II, III and IV  Syllabus

Staff Selection Commission has announced Combined Graduate Level Examination 2018 for  Group “B” and Group “C” posts in various Ministries/ Departments/ Organizations. Candidates can apply online from 05.05.2018  on wards and the application window will close on 04.06.2018.

For SSC CGL Exam Pattern & Syllabus Video

Download Official Notification

Selection Process:

Tier -I – Computer Based Examination
Tier -II – Computer Based Examination
Tier -III – Pen and Paper Mode (Descriptive paper)
Tier-IV – Computer Proficiency Test/ Skill Test (wherever applicable)/ Document Verification

Download SSC CGL Exam Pattern 

Syllabus For SSC CGL:

SSC CGL Syllabus is given below go, through the topics, to have an idea of the difficult subjects. Then candidates can plan a schedule for your preparation as per the syllabus. Here is the Syllabus for SSC CGL Examination-2018.

Download Exam Date

Download SSC CGL Tier – I Syllabus 

Download SSC CGL Tier – II Syllabus 

Download SSC CGLTier – III Syllabus 

To Follow  Channel – Click Here
SSCWhatsapp Group – Click Here
Telegram Channel  Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!