PM Modi’s New Cabinet – 43 Ministers Taking Oath Today!!!

pm modi cabinet
pm modi cabinet

PM Modi Cabinet Reshuffle 2021 – New Union Minister Cabinet will have 43 MinstersPrime Minster Modi reshuffling Union Minister Cabinet after May 2019. The Ministerial Cabinet is expanded this time with 43 Ministers. 27 OBC Minsters, 12 SC Minsters, 8 ST Ministers and 11 Women MPs among them are taking Oath around 6 pm on 07.07.2021.

In this reshuffle 11 Union Ministers Include Ramesh Pokhriyal, Harsh Vardhan, Ashwini Choubey and others going to resign from their respective post. Experts say that this reshuffle is the lead for future assembly elections and general elections. All-Union Ministers List will be announced by 6.00 PM.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi conducts a meeting with Union Home Minister Amit Shah and BJP National President JP Nadda in the national capital to discuss this cabinet shuffle. It is expected that PM Modi will set some new faces in this ministry and change portfolios for well-known Minsters.

Ramesh Pokhriyal, The Union Education Minister, Resigned Forth Of A Cabinet Reshuffle!!!

According to expert reports, PM Modi will add few non-BJP leaders from National Democratic Alliances (NDA). Senior Leaders such as Assam CM Sarbananda Sonowal, Jyotiraditya Scindia may get accommodated in this reshuffle. This Reshuffle is expected to make a big impact in future politics.

Latest Central Govt Job Notification 2021

JEE & NEET will not have same Question

Bank Job Recruitment “FB GROUP” Join Now

To Follow Our InstagramClick Here
To Follow Our TwitterClick Here
To Join Whatsapp
Click Here
To Join Telegram Channel
Click Here
To Join Our FacebookClick Here