Indian Prime Ministers


Indian Prime Ministers

Click Here for All Subject Study Materials PDF Download
Banking Awareness PDF Download

Indian Prime Minister and their governance Period and order are given in this topic. Many competitive exam previous question papers having this topic related questions. We hope this will give some useful information about Indian Prime Minister.

1Jawaharlal Nehru1947-1964
Gulzarilal Nanda ( Acting )1984
2Lal bahadur Shastri1964-1966
Gulzarilal Nanda ( Acting )1966
3Indira Gandhi1966-1977
4Morarji Desai1977-1979
5Charan Singh1979-1980
6Indira Gandhi1980-1984
7Rajiv Gandhi1984-1989
8Vishwanath Pratap Singh1989-1990
9Chandra Shekar1990-1991
10Pamulaparti Venkata Narasimha Rao 1991-1996
11Atal Bihari Vajpayee1996
12Haradanahalli Doddegowda Deve Gowda1996-1997
13Inder Kumar Gujral1997-1998
14Atal Bihari Vajpayee1998-2004
15Manmohan Singh2004-2014
16 & 17thNarendra Modi2014- Till now
PDF Download

List of Important Static GK Topics for Competitive Exams

For  WhatsAPP Group – Click Here
Telegram Channel  Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here