CISCE ICSE & ISC Time Table 2023 Out – Download Class 10 & 12 Exam Date / Schedule PDF!!!

0
CISCE ICSE & ISC Time Table 2023
CISCE ICSE & ISC Time Table 2023

CISCE ICSE & ISC Time Table 2023 Out – Download Class 10 & 12 Date Sheet / Schedule PDF: The schedule for the ICSE Class 10 and ISC Class 12 board exams in 2023 has been made public by the Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE). The ISC Class 12 exams will start on February 13 and the ICSE Class 10 exams will start on February 27. On the CISCE’s official website, cisce.org, the schedule for the ICSE Class 10 and ISC Class 12 board exams in 2023 has been made public.

The ISC Class 12 board exam will begin on February 13 and last through March 31. The ISC board exam will start at 2:00 PM and end at 5:00 PM. The ISC Class 12 board exams would each be allotted three hours. In May 2023, the results of the ICSE Class 10 and ISC Class 12 board exams will be released.

Indian Certificate Of Secondary Education Examination, Year 2023:

DAY & DATE TIME SUBJECT DURATION
Monday February 27 11.00 a.m. English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs.
Wednesday March 01 11.00 a.m. Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs.
Friday March 03 11.00 a.m. Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Saturday March 04 09.00 a.m. Art Paper 1 (Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday March 06 11.00 a.m. History & Civics – H.C.G. Paper 1 History & Civics (Thailand) – H.G.T. Paper 1 2 hrs.
Friday March 10 11.00 a.m. Mathematics 2½ hrs
Saturday March 11 09.00 a.m. Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs.
Monday March 13 11.00 a.m Geography – H.C.G. Paper 2 Geography (Thailand) – H.G.T. Paper 2 2hrs
Tuesday March 14 11.00 a.m Environmental Science (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Wednesday March 15 11.00 a.m. Second Languages: Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu Modern Foreign Languages: Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Korean, Modern Armenian, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan 3 hrs.
Friday March 17 11.00 a.m. Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs.
Saturday March 18 09.00 a.m Art Paper 3 (Original Composition) 3 hrs.
Monday March 20 11.00 a.m. Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs.
Tuesday March 21 11.00 a.m. Economics (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Thursday March 23 11.00 a.m. (Group III-Elective) Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Hospitality Management, Indian Dance, Mass Media & Communication, Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga Technical Drawing Applications 2 hrs.

And

3 hrs

Friday March 24 11.00 a.m French / Sanskrit (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
09.00 a.m. Art Paper 4 (Applied Ar 3 hrs.
11.00 a.m Hindi 3 hrs.
11.00 a.m Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3 2 hrs.

Indian School Certificate (Class XII) Year 2023 Examination:

DAY & DATE TIME SUBJECT DURATION
Monday, February 13 2.00 P.M English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs
Tuesday, February 14 2.00 P.M English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs
Thursday, February 16 2.00 P.M Commerce 3 hrs
Friday, February 17 2.00 P.M Geography Electricity and Electronics Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing Geometrical & Building Drawing 3 hrs
Monday, February 20 2.00 P.M Mathematics 3 hrs
Tuesday, February 21 2.00 P.M Mass Media & Communication Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Friday, February 24 2.00 P.M Economics 3 hrs
Saturday, February 25 9.00 A.M Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) 3 hrs
Monday, February 27 2.00 P.M Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Wednesday, March 1 2.00 P.M Business Studies 3 hrs
Friday, March 3 2.00 P.M Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages / Classical Languages 3 hrs
Saturday, March 4 9.00 A.M Art Paper 2 (Drawing or Painting from Nature) 3 hrs
Monday, March 6 2.00 P.M Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Friday, March 10 2.00 P.M History 3 hrs
Saturday, March 11 9.00 A.M Art Paper 5 (Crafts A) 3 hrs
Monday, March 13 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs
Tuesday, March 14 9.00 A.M Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting from a Living Person) 3 hrs
Wednesday, March 15 2.00 P.M Political Science Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Friday, March 17 2.00 P.M. Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Saturday, March 18 2.00 P.M. Legal Studies 3 hrs.
Monday, March 20 2.00 P.M. Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 21 9.00 A.M Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 21 2.00 P.M Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 23 2.00 P.M. Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 24 2.00 P.M. Physical Education 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 25 2.00 P.M. Elective English Hospitality Management 3 hrs.
Monday, March 27 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 29 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.
Friday, March 31 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science 3 hrs.

Download Time Table PDF – ISC

Download Time Table PDF – ICSE

Official Site

To Follow Our InstagramClick Here
To Follow Our TwitterClick Here
To Join Whatsapp
Click Here
To Join Telegram Channel
Click Here
To Join Our FacebookClick Here

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!