Chief Ministers of Uttarakhand


Chief Ministers of Uttarakhand

S. NoChief Ministers of UttarakhandFromToParty
1Nityanand SwamiNovember 9, 2000October 29, 2001BJP
2Bhagat Singh KoshiyariOctober 30, 2001March 1, 2002BJP
3N. D. TiwariMarch 2, 2002March 7, 2007INC
4B. C. KhanduriMarch 8, 2007June 23, 2009BJP
5Ramesh Pokhriyal NishankJune 24, 2009September 10, 2011BJP
6B. C. KhanduriSeptember 11, 2011March 13, 2012BJP
7Vijay BahugunaMarch 13, 2012January 31, 2014INC
8Harish RawatFebruary 1, 2014March 27, 2016INC
(President's rule)March 27, 2016April 21, 2016N/A
9Harish RawatApril 21, 2016April 22, 2016INC
(President's rule)April 22, 2016May 11, 2016N/A
10Harish RawatMay 11, 2016March 18, 2017INC
11Trivendra Singh RawatMarch 18, 2017March 09,2021BJP
12Tirath Singh RawatMarch 10,2021IncumbentBJP

PDF Download

List Of Chief Ministers In India For All States


Latest Private Job Notification 2021

To Join Whatsapp
Click Here
To Subscribe Youtube Click Here
To Join Telegram Channel
Click Here
Online ClassesClick Here