Chief Ministers of Jharkhand


Chief Ministers of Jharkhand

S.NoChief Ministers of JharkhandFromToParty
1Babulal Marandi RamgarhNovember 15, 2000March 17, 2003BJP
2Arjun Munda KharsawanMarch 18, 2003March 2, 2005BJP
3Shibu SorenMarch 2, 2005March 12, 2005JMM
4Arjun Munda KharsawanMarch 12, 2005September 14, 2006BJP
5Madhu Koda JaganathpurSeptember 14, 2006August 23, 2008IND
6Shibu SorenAugust 27, 2008January 18, 2009JMM
President's ruleJanuary 19, 2009December 29, 2009
7Shibu SorenDecember 30, 2009May 31, 2010JMM
President's ruleJune 1, 2010September 11, 2010
8Arjun Munda KharsawanSeptember 11, 2010January 18, 2013BJP
President's ruleJanuary 18, 2013July 12, 2013
9Hemant Soren DumkaJuly 13, 2013December 23, 2014JMM
10Raghubar DasDecember 28, 2014PresentBJP

PDF Download

List Of Chief Ministers In India For All States

Download Banking Awareness PDF

Download Static GK PDF

To Follow  ChannelClick Here
Jharkhand Whats app Group  Click Here
 Telegram Channel Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!