Chief Ministers of Delhi


Chief Ministers of Delhi

S. NoChief Ministers NameTook OfficeLeft OfficeParty
1Chaudhary Brahm Prakash19521955INC
2G N Singh19551956INC
President's rule19561993
3Madan Lal Khurana19931996BJP
4Sahib Singh Verma19961998BJP
5Sushma Swaraj19981998BJP
6Sheila DikshitDecember 2, 1998December 8, 2013INC
President's ruleDecember 8, 2013December 28, 2013
7Arvind KejriwalDecember 28, 2013February 14, 2014AAP
President's ruleFebruary 17, 2014Present
8Arvind KejriwalFebruary 14, 2015PresentAAP

PDF Download

List Of Chief Ministers In India For All States




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here