Australian Open 2018- Complete List Of Winners


Australian Open 2018

  • The Australian Open is a tennis tournament held annually in Melbourne Park, Australia. First held in 1905, the tournament is chronologically the first of the four Grand Slam tennis events of the year – the other three being the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open.  The 2018 Australian Open is the 106th edition of the tournament. The tournament is run by the International Tennis Federation (ITF).

Here is the complete list of Winners of Australian Open

S.No. Category Winner Runner Up
1. Men’s Singles Roger Federer
Marin Cilic
2. Women’s Singles Caroline Wozniacki
Simona Halep
3. Men’s Doubles Oliver Marach (Austria)
Mate Pavic(Croatia)
Robert Farah (Colombia)
J. Cabal (Colombia)
4. Women’s Doubles Kristina Mladenovic (France)
Tímea Babos (Hungary)
Elena Vesnina (Russia)
Ekaterina Makarova (Russia)
5. Mixed Doubles Gabriela Dabrowski (Canada)
Mate Pavic (Croatia)
Timea Babos (Hungary)
Rohan Bopanna (India)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here