G8 Summits


G8 Summits

  • The Group of Eight (G8) refers to the group of eight highly industrialized nations—France, Germany, Italy, the United Kingdom, Japan, the United States, Canada, and Russia—that hold an annual meeting to foster consensus on global issues like economic growth and crisis management, global security, energy, and terrorism.

The List of Member countries are:

  • France,Germany,Italy,United Kindom,Japan,United States,Canada and Russia.

G8 Meetings & their Details:

[table id=585 /]

PDF Download